Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
  • Home
  • Living in Salem
  • Visting Salem
  • Doing Business
  • Quick Links
  • Town Government
  • Education
  • Library
  • Recreation
  • Emergency Notiication
  • Virtual Town Meeting
  • Employment
  • Housing Rehabilitation Program
 
Board of Selectmen Meeting Minutes
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Mon, Apr 9, 2018 8:34 AM
153K
Mon, Apr 2, 2018 8:49 AM
87K
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 12:43 PM
74K
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 11:13 AM
138K
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 5:50 PM
373K
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 1:14 PM
172K
Tue, Jan 9, 2018 2:50 PM
139K
Mon, Dec 11, 2017 2:23 PM
120K
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 2:27 PM
131K
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 8:49 AM
117K
Mon, Sep 11, 2017 9:36 AM
134K
Tue, Aug 8, 2017 1:13 PM
130K
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 11:29 AM
465K
Wed, Jul 5, 2017 11:24 AM
128K
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 8:07 AM
34K
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 8:35 AM
145K
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 8:08 AM
37K
Mon, May 8, 2017 8:49 AM
152K
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 10:26 AM
150K
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 10:25 AM
132K
 Total 163 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9
 
 

Official Website for the Town of Salem, Connecticut
270 Hartford Road, Salem, CT 06420 | 860-859-3873| Info@salemct.gov
Website Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Virtual Towns & Schools Website