Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
 
Salem Free Public Library Calendar
November 2017
 
Previous Week
 November 2017 
Next Week
 
Wednesday, November 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, November 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
5:00 PM
Location:
Sunday, November 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, November 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, November 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, November 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
5:00 PM
Location:
Friday, November 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location:
Saturday, November 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Sunday, November 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, November 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, November 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
5:00 PM
Location:
Sunday, November 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, November 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, November 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Thursday, November 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Friday, November 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Sunday, November 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, November 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, November 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
5:00 PM
Location:
 

Official Website for the Town of Salem, Connecticut
270 Hartford Road, Salem, CT 06420 | 860-859-3873| Info@salemct.gov
Website Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Virtual Towns & Schools Website