Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
 
Salem Free Public Library Calendar
January 2018
 
Previous Week
 January 2018 
Next Week
 
Monday, January 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, January 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, January 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Saturday, January 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location:
Sunday, January 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, January 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:30 PM
Location: SFPL Large meeting room
4:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, January 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Friday, January 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location:
Saturday, January 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Sunday, January 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, January 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, January 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
Saturday, January 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location:
Sunday, January 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, January 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:30 PM
Location: SFPL Large meeting room
Tuesday, January 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
6:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, January 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, January 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Sunday, January 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, January 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:30 PM
Location: SFPL Large meeting room
4:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, January 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, January 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
 

Official Website for the Town of Salem, Connecticut
270 Hartford Road, Salem, CT 06420 | 860-859-3873| Info@salemct.gov
Website Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Virtual Towns & Schools Website