Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
 
Upcoming Meetings Calendar
September 2018
 
Previous Week
 September 2018 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, September 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 1
Wednesday, September 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 1
Monday, September 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: 5 Connecticut Ave., Norwich
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Room 1
Tuesday, September 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Room 2
7:00 PM
Location: Salem Library
Thursday, September 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Bozrah Senior Center
7:00 PM
Location: Room 1
Saturday, September 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Room 2
Monday, September 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Room 1
7:00 PM
Location: Salem School Media Center
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Room 2
Tuesday, September 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 1
Wednesday, September 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: 5 Connecticut Ave., Norwich
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Room 1
Monday, September 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Room 1
Tuesday, September 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room 1
Thursday, September 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Room 2
Friday, September 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: 44 Hatchetts Hill Rd. Old Lyme
 

Official Website for the Town of Salem, Connecticut
270 Hartford Road, Salem, CT 06420 | 860-859-3873| Info@salemct.gov
Website Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Virtual Towns & Schools Website