Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
  • Home
  • Living in Salem
  • Visting Salem
  • Doing Business
  • Quick Links
  • Town Government
  • Education
  • Library
  • Recreation
  • Emergency Notiication
  • Employment
  • Meeting Videos
  • Housing Rehabilitation Program
 
Board of Selectmen Meeting Minutes
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Wed, Jul 5, 2017 11:24 AM
128K
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 8:07 AM
34K
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 8:35 AM
145K
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 8:08 AM
37K
Mon, May 8, 2017 8:49 AM
152K
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 10:26 AM
150K
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 10:25 AM
132K
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 12:55 PM
174K
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 9:27 AM
145K
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 3:26 PM
346K
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 1:02 PM
148K
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 1:00 PM
163K
Tue, Jan 17, 2017 9:01 AM
163K
Mon, Dec 12, 2016 8:59 AM
145K
Tue, Oct 11, 2016 9:28 AM
128K
Mon, Sep 12, 2016 9:52 AM
139K
Mon, Sep 12, 2016 9:50 AM
180K
Mon, Aug 8, 2016 9:39 AM
165K
Thu, Jul 14, 2016 1:20 PM
134K
Mon, May 9, 2016 3:00 PM
737K
 Total 170 Items 
 (Displaying 21 - 40) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9
 

Official Website for the Town of Salem, Connecticut
270 Hartford Road, Salem, CT 06420 | 860-859-3873| Info@salemct.gov
Website Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Virtual Towns & Schools Website