Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
  • Home
  • Living in Salem
  • Visting Salem
  • Doing Business
  • Quick Links
  • Town Government
  • Education
  • Library
  • Recreation
  • Emergency Notiication
  • Virtual Town Meeting
  • Employment
  • Housing Rehabilitation Program
 
Board of Selectmen Meeting Minutes
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Mon, Dec 12, 2016 8:59 AM
145K
Tue, Oct 11, 2016 9:28 AM
128K
Mon, Sep 12, 2016 9:52 AM
139K
Mon, Sep 12, 2016 9:50 AM
180K
Mon, Aug 8, 2016 9:39 AM
165K
Thu, Jul 14, 2016 1:20 PM
134K
Mon, May 9, 2016 3:00 PM
737K
Mon, Apr 18, 2016 1:13 PM
895K
Tue, Mar 15, 2016 4:31 PM
5474K
Tue, Mar 8, 2016 7:58 AM
90K
Tue, Feb 9, 2016 4:20 PM
638K
Wed, Feb 3, 2016 11:21 AM
4349K
Sat, Jan 30, 2016 11:17 AM
1949K
Thu, Jan 14, 2016 5:43 PM
234K
Tue, Jan 12, 2016 4:40 PM
576K
Mon, Dec 21, 2015 11:56 AM
756K
Tue, Nov 10, 2015 3:57 PM
409K
Wed, Oct 14, 2015 3:16 PM
622K
Thu, Sep 3, 2015 5:02 PM
703K
Mon, Aug 31, 2015 11:57 AM
99K
 Total 157 Items 
 (Displaying 21 - 40) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8
 

Official Website for the Town of Salem, Connecticut
270 Hartford Road, Salem, CT 06420 | 860-859-3873| Info@salemct.gov
Website Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Virtual Towns & Schools Website