270 Hartford Road, Salem, CT 06420
ph: 860-859-3873
info@salemct.gov
Salem Free Public Library Calendar
 
Previous Week
 October 2018 
Next Week
 
Monday, October 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:30 PM
Location: SFPL Large meeting room
Tuesday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, October 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, October 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
Saturday, October 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Sunday, October 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
Monday, October 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, October 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, October 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
Saturday, October 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location:
Sunday, October 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, October 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:30 PM
Location: SFPL Large meeting room
Tuesday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, October 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
Monday, October 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
Saturday, October 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Sunday, October 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, October 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:30 PM
Location: SFPL Large meeting room
Tuesday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, October 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Friday, October 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
Saturday, October 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
9:00 AM
Location:
Sunday, October 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
Monday, October 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
12:30 PM
Location: SFPL Large meeting room
Tuesday, October 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, October 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: