270 Hartford Road, Salem, CT 06420
ph: 860-859-3873
info@salemct.gov
Salem Free Public Library Calendar
 
Previous Week
 July 2019 
Next Week
 
Monday, July 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:30 PM
Location: SFPL Large meeting room
Tuesday, July 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, July 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, July 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Sunday, July 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, July 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:30 PM
Location: SFPL Large meeting room
Tuesday, July 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, July 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, July 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Friday, July 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location:
Saturday, July 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location:
Sunday, July 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, July 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:30 PM
Location: SFPL Large meeting room
Tuesday, July 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, July 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, July 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Saturday, July 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location:
Sunday, July 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, July 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:30 PM
Location: SFPL Large meeting room
Tuesday, July 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, July 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, July 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Saturday, July 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location:
Sunday, July 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, July 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:30 PM
Location: SFPL Large meeting room
Tuesday, July 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, July 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location:
6:00 PM
Location: