270 Hartford Road, Salem, CT 06420
ph: 860-859-3873
info@salemct.gov
Salem Free Public Library Calendar
 
Previous Week
 February 2019 
Next Week
 
Saturday, February 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location:
Sunday, February 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, February 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
12:30 PM
Location: SFPL Large meeting room
Tuesday, February 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, February 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
4:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, February 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
Friday, February 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
2:00 PM
Location:
Saturday, February 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
Sunday, February 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
Monday, February 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
12:30 PM
Location: SFPL Large meeting room
Tuesday, February 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, February 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Thursday, February 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
Friday, February 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Saturday, February 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
Sunday, February 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
Monday, February 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, February 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, February 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Thursday, February 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
Friday, February 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Saturday, February 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Sunday, February 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
Monday, February 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
12:30 PM
Location: SFPL Large meeting room
Tuesday, February 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, February 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, February 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: